Hello digital world!

Thank you for visiting my site! My hope is to create a website that allows viewers to easily find my blogs, posts and links to sites I find interesting and helpful. As I am new to wordpress, I will be developing this site as I go. As it stands I have a link to my blog: “The Sedulus Writer.” I am in the process of developing another blog: “Digestion Suggestion” -my food blog, that I hope to have up and running by Jan. 10th, 2012. 

I encourage all kinds of feedback; good, bad and indifferent. Please take a look at my welcome page!

I look forward to hearing from all of you!

SM Traphagen

1 Comment

Filed under Welcome page

One response to “Hello digital world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

