Just an update

Hello all!

I have been absent from writing reviews the last couple weeks. The peaceful transition into fall was not as peaceful as I had hoped. September was a crazy and hectic month, leaving me quite drained I’ll admit.

But I have had some great food experiences over the last week that I am excited to share. I will have at least 3 new reviews this month; possibly 4! My first review for October will be posted this weekend. Sorry for the absence the last 2 weeks; I’m sure October will greet me with more kindess. Be sure to look for some great ways to enjoy Halloween while keeping your digestive system happy! I have some great tips!

 

SM Traphagen

Leave a comment

Filed under Digestion Suggestion: Reviews

Leave a Reply

