Please vote for Digestion Suggestion!

299924_10150270713745728_2939497_nPlease Vote for Digestion Suggestion.

It’s award season and I need your help. Currently Buffalo Spree and Artvoice are holding their “Best of 2014″ voting and I would love to be considered. I’ve never entered either one before and would love the opportunity to get my blog out there for more viewers to see.  Just being nominated is an honor and the competition is fierce but I would love to see more growth for my site too.

Here are the instructions on how to vote for me:

Artvoice: Click here to go to their voting page, you’ll have to sign up with your email account and vote for at least 20 categories before the votes count. You’ll find Best Blog in the “People and Places” category.

Buffalo Spree: Click here to go to their voting page, you’ll have to enter some information about yourself (name, age, etc) but there is no voting minimum. You’ll find Best Blog (Independent) in the “WNY: It’s the People” section.

I am beyond grateful for all my followers and I would truly love just to be in the running…..but a win wouldn’t be bad either! Lets cross our fingers and hope the votes come in! Thanks to all my loyal followers, you are truly appreciated. And to any new-bee’s to the site, I hope you stick around.

Leave a comment

Filed under Digestion Suggestion: Reviews

Comments are closed.